Tuesday, December 13, 2011


Somewhere, in an alternate universe, The Beatles stuck it out for one more album. They spent all of 1970 recording, and in 1971 they released the album "Far From the Tree" with this disjointed, but excellent, track listing...

Side 1

1. What Is Life?

2. Jealous Guy

3. It Don't Come Easy

4. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey

5. My Sweet Lord

Side 2

1. Maybe I'm Amazed

2. Imagine

3. Mother

4. Isn't It a Pity?

5. Photograph

6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

No comments: